Leadership

Officers

OFFICERS 2016 / 2017
of the 
AUSTRALIAN REGION OF THE INTERNATIONAL PLANT PROPAGATORS' SOCIETY LTD


President

John Messina
Botanica Nurseries
4 Fairlight St
FIVE DOCK NSW 2046
Mobile: 0417 389 075
Email: johnmessina30@gmail.com

1st Vice President

David Hancock
Natural Area Holdings Pty Ltd

99C Lord Street,
WHITEMAN WA 6026
Mobile: 0429 095 850
Fax: 08 9209 2767
Email: david@naturalarea.com.au

2nd Vice President

Tony VanderStaay
Westland Nurseries
118 Surf Road
SEVEN MILE BEACH
TASMANIA 7008
Ph: 03 6248 6863
Fax: 03 6248 7402
Mobile: 0409 541 247
Email: tvanders@westlandnurseries.com.au

Treasurer

Doug Twentyman
Twentyman Horticulture
9 Wellham Close
OURIMBAH NSW 2282
Ph: (02) 4948 1961
Mobile: 0409 536 294
Email: doug@twentymanhorticulture.com.au


Members of the Executive 2016 / 2017

Ray Doherty
13 Mecoli Court,
BIRKDALE QLD 4159
Ph: 07 3207 2373 (Home)
Work: 07 3829 3550
Mobile: 0438 757 203
Email: ray@azaleagrove.com.au

Sam Hall
Greenstead Nurseries,
PO Box 344
ST. AGNES   SA  5097 
Ph: 08 8380 5191
Fax: 08 8380 5550
Mobile: 0418 696 121
Email: sam@greensteadnursery.com.au

Dermot Molloy
27 Poulter Street
ASHBURTON  VIC 3147
Ph: 03 9885 2307
Mobile: 0417 284 121
Email: Dermot.molloy@rbg.vic.gov.au

Grant Rankin
Carawah Nursery
15 Falls Road
HODDLES CREEK  VIC  3139
Ph: 03 5967 4244
Fax: 03 5967 4239
Mobile: 0448 482 821
Email: grant@carawahnsy.com.au

James Burnett
Paradise Plants
4 Kelly Street
NARANGBA QLD  4504
Mobile: 0437 636 841
Email: jab342000@gmail.com

Editor/Historian

Clive Larkman
Larkman Nurseries Pty Ltd
P.O. Box 567
LILYDALE VIC 3140
Ph: 03 9735 3831
Fax: 03 9735 4286
Mobile: 0414 242 710
Email: larkman@larkmannurseries.com.au


Editor - The Propagator

Bruce Higgs
Darvill Nursery
54 Darvill Road,
Orchard Hills NSW 2748
Ph: (02) 4736 5004 
Email: bruce.higgs@bigpond.com


International Director

Clive Larkman
Larkman Nurseries Pty Ltd
PO Box 567,
LILYDALE  VIC  3140
Ph: 03 9735 3831
Mobile: 0414 242 710
Email: Larkman@larkmannurseries.com.au


Membership Committee

Sam Hall - Chairperson


Secretariat

Pam Berryman
27 Petunia Crescent,
Mt. Cotton QLD 4165
Ph: (07) 3829 9454
Fax: (07) 3829 9767
Mobile: 0412 993 386
Email: secretary@ipps.org.au


Awards

Awards Committee Chair: Ray Doherty

Editorial Committee Chair: Clive Larkman


Conference Convenors

2017 CONFERENCE - PERTH, WA - CONVENOR: David Hancock

2018 CONFERENCE - HOBART, TASMANIA - CONVENOR: Tony Vander Staay

2019 INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE, BRISBANE, QLD - CONVENOR: Ray Doherty