OFFICERS 2022 / 2023

President
Bruce Higgs
Darvill Nursery
54 Darvill Road,
Orchard Hills NSW 2748
Ph: (02) 4736 5004
Email: bruce.higgs@bigpond.com


1st Vice President

Clive Larkman

Larkman Nurseries Pty Ltd
P.O. Box 567
LILYDALE VIC 3140
Ph: 03 9735 3831
Fax: 03 9735 4286
Mobile: 0414 242 710
Email: larkman@larkmannurseries.com.au



2nd Vice President
Ray Parker

Parker's Place Nursery
197 Lindendale Road
WOLLONGBAR  NSW   2477
Ph: (02) 6628 0485
Email: ray@parkersplace.com.au

Treasurer
James Burnett
Paradise Plants
4 Kelly Street
NARANGBA QLD 4504
Mobile: 0437 636 841
Email: jab342000@gmail.com

Members of the Executive 2022 / 2023
Tony VanderStaay
Westland Nurseries
118 Surf Road
SEVEN MILE BEACH
TASMANIA 7008
Mobile: 0409 541 247
Email: tvanders@westlandnurseries.com.au

David Hancock
Natural Area Holdings Pty Ltd
99C Lord Street,
WHITEMAN WA 6026
Mobile: 0429 095 850 Fax: 08 9209 2767
Email: david@naturalarea.com.au

Dermot Molloy
27 Poulter Street
ASHBURTON VIC 3147
Ph: 03 9885 2307
Mobile: 0417 284 121
Email: Dermot.molloy@rbg.vic.gov.au

Puthiyaparambil Josekutty (Known as Jose)
Skybury Coffee Pty Ltd
1/26 Yumbabulla Green
SMITHFIELD QLD 4878
Mobile: 0478 793 110
Email:
josekutty964@gmail.com

Ray Doherty
13 Mecoli Court,
BIRKDALE QLD 4159
Ph: 07 3207 2373 (Home)
Work: 07 3829 3550
Email:
ray@azaleagrove.com.au

Peter Waugh
Carann Horticulture
PO Box 34
MATANGI NZ 2030
Ph: +647 829 5753
Email:
peterwaugh1841@gmail.com

Karen Weger
Westland Nurseries
2712 Huon Highway
HUONVILLE  TAS  7109
Mobile: 0408 842 906
Email: karenw1979@bigpond.com

John Messina
Botanica Nurseries
4 Fairlight Street
FIVE DOCK NSW 2046
Mobile: 0490 839 002
Email:
johnmessina30@gmail.com

Secretariat
Pam Berryman
27 Petunia Crescent,
Mt. Cotton QLD 4165
Ph: (07) 3829 9767
Fax: (07) 3206 8922
Mobile: 0412 993 386
Email: secretary@ipps.org.au

Editor/Historian - Clive Larkman
Editor - The Propagator - Bruce Higgs
International Director - John Messina
Alternate International Director - Tony Vanderstaay
Membership Committee - David Hancock - Chairperson
Awards Committee - Ray Doherty, Peter Waugh, Tony VanderStaay
Area Meetings Committee - Jose Puthiyaparambil


Conference  Convenors
2023 CONFERENCE, GEELONG, VIC - CONVENOR: Clive Larkman
2024 CONFERENCE, BALLINA, NSW - CONVENOR: Ray Parker